Board Members

Curtis Holt
City of Wyoming

Mark Herald
Vice Chair
Director of Public Safety for East Grand Rapids

Michelle Lajoye-Young 
Kent County Sheriff’s Department
Michael DeVries
Grand Rapids Township

Dave Robinson
Chief of Police, Rockford Department of Public Safety
Greg Long
City of Walker

Roger Morgan
Kent County Board of Commissioners
Chris McIntire
Michigan State Police
John Lehman
City of Grand Rapids
Jeff Drake
Twp Fire Chiefs Association
Mike May
Fire Chief, City of Grandville
Eric Payne
Chief of Police, Grand Rapids Police Department
Mark Meijer
Kent County EMS, Inc.